Pakistan News

Na-122 Lahore Election Polling Result

Na 122 Election Polling Result The polling for much-awaited by-election for National Assembly body (NA-122 Lahore) is current, with all spectacles on an in depth contest expected between candidates of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and ruling Pakistan Muslim League (PMLN).


Alongside this major contest for metal seat, by-elections are being stayed another National Assembly body (NA-144 Okara), and one geographical region Assembly body PP-147 city.

A total of seventeen candidates are within the arena in NA-122 city. outstanding among them are Sardar Ayaz Sadiq of PML(N), Abdul Aleem Khan of PTI and Barrister Mian Aamir Hassan of ppp.

According to election commission punjab, a complete of 283 polling stations are setup to facilitate the voters in by-elections of NA-122 city and PP-147 city.


Complete  Election 2015 Result of NA122 Lahore

Candidate Name Party Votes
Sardar Ayaz Sadiq PML-N  75287
Abdul Aleem Khan PTI  71256
Barrister Mian Amir Hassan PPP-P  Awaiting


Leave a Reply